Mountain Home Swim Team
Home of the Hurricanes

Sportsmanship * Character * Fitness * Training * Discipline * Competition


Home

Registration Forms

Meet Information

Meet Directions

Records & QT

Parent Page

Newsletters

Coaches

Swim Team Board

By-Laws

Fundraisers

Sponsors

MH Hurricanes

Contact Us

Mountain Home Parks
& Recreation



MH Hurricanes Board of Directors

Name

Email

Phone Number

Chris Kohler- President
ckhohler@inciterehab.com
870-834-0336 Cell
Colleen Lynch- Vice President
chefclynch@aol.com
(501)908-5840
Karen McGehee-Treasurer
kmcgehee313@gmail.com
870-421-3231
Dena Reiss- Secretary
dena.reiss@gmail.com
262-442-6011
Cathy Eickman-Registrar
eickmanj@gmail.com
870-421-0172
Renea Hawkins- Past President
rhawkins@mhbombers.com
501-206-4555 Cell
Patten Traver
patten@me.com
870-405-0586 Cell
Courtney Horn
cbhorn4@yahoo.com
870-421-3009 cell
David Thompson
david_thompson@baxter.com
870-321-1002
Hope Normandy- Head Coach
hopenormandy@hotmail.com
870-404-2128
Nick Coleman Coach
nickcole90@yahoo.com
409-617-8524 Cell
Brady McKee
bradymckee25@gmail.com
870-404-5399 Cell

If you have any comments/concerns, please email the board members.
Note: this email will be sent to all members on the swim team board. Click here